Let My Fingers Dance

This is a map of where Indonesian is predomina...

Image via Wikipedia

Hi.. this is my first blog using English, I used to write my blog in Bahasa Indonesia, you can read my other blog at bioea or whenmyfingersdancing. Actually I’m really afraid ’cause my English is really bad. But at least I’ve tried and I hope I can improve my English by writing on this blog.. 🙂

Why I named this blog “letmyfingerdance” I just love to write, kinds of articles, poems, etc. and I also love photography so that I have to find a place to share what in my head, and then I just let my fingers dance on the keyboard and taarrraaaaaaaa… I make it, yup, I make it with a hope that you can enjoy reading it and another hope that this blog will be useful for you sometime, someday and somewhere in your life..

About Elitha Wijaya

A simple woman with an extraordinary life. Love traveling, planting, cooking, reading, writing and also taking a picture.. :)
This entry was posted in articles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

